Skip to the content

Staff

Interim Executive Director
Patrecia Hargrove
phargrove@southeastarkansas.org 

Deputy Director
David Dempsey
dempsey@southeastarkansas.org

Director of Finance and Administration 
Payton Burgess
pburgess@southeastarkansas.org

Director of Solid Waste & Recycling
Shane Knight
sknight@southeastarkansas.org 

Director of Grants
Patrecia Hargrove
phargrove@southeastarkansas.org 

WIOA Area Manager
Eddie Thomas
eddie.thomas@southeastarkansas.org

Executive Assistant
Melody Mosler
melody@southeastarkansas.org 

SEAEDD Office
P.O. Box 6806
Pine Bluff, AR 71611 
870.536.1971 office 
870.536.7718 fax

 

Southeast Arkansas Economic Development District

Physical Address
721 S. Walnut Street
Pine Bluff, AR 71601

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 6806
Pine Bluff, AR 71611

Email
email@southeastarkansas.org

Telephone
Tel. 870-536-1971

We would love to hear for you!

Our mission is to provide services to Southeast Arkansas. How can we serve you?